top of page

10 Exciting & Suspenseful Works of Christian Fiction

fallingaway600

The Falling Away was chosen as one of the "10 Exciting & Suspenseful Works of Christian Fiction" at the Ezvid Wiki. A little background on Ezvid: They were founded in 2011 as the world's first video wiki, and is now among the top 3,000 websites in the United States. Their YouTube channel has over 425,000 subscribers and 250 million views since founding. So, check it out, along with the other 9 Christian authors and their novels the site has chosen. Update on what I've been doing, since I've been silent for a while. At the end of 2017, I finally managed to find a full time job, so I've stepped away from writing fiction for the time being. My current job is writing descriptions for muscle/performance car parts, such as Corvette, Camaro, Challenger, Charger, etc. and I write upwards of 10k words a day, or up to a 50k novel a week. This pretty much satisfies my writing itch for the time being, but I do want to have 20 novels written at some point. Between 2012 and 2016, I wrote 10 novels, so I was burned out, but I did try to write a sequel to The Long Journey. It involved the Cherokee family going through the Civil War, but I found out that issue was complicated after doing quite a bit of research on the subject, so I decided to step away from that for a while to figure out what to do next. Then, I started writing a what-if novel about a Gen Xer who wanted to go back and change what happened in his life starting from when he was a teen. I actually wrote almost 18k words before I hit a creative brick wall, so I set it aside for the time being. One of these days, those will get finished. Anyway, check out the above link to the Ezvid Wiki and have a great week.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page